bool(false)

Christmas Opening Times

Our opening times over the Christmas and New Year period in the UK are as follows:

Friday, 21st December OPEN (09:00 – 18:00)
Saturday, 22nd December CLOSED (Weekend)
Sunday, 23rd December CLOSED (Weekend)
Monday, 24th December CLOSED (Christmas Eve)
Tuesday, 25th December CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Wednesday, 26th December CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
Thursday, 27th December OPEN (09:00 – 18:00)
Friday, 28th December OPEN (09:00 – 18:00)
Saturday, 29th December CLOSED (Weekend)
Sunday, 30th December CLOSED (Weekend)
Monday, 31st December OPEN (09:00 – 18:00)
Tuesday, 1st January CLOSED (New Years Day)
Wednesday, 2nd January OPEN (Back to Normal)
Thursday, 3rd January OPEN (09:00 – 18:00)

Our normal opening times are 8:30am to 6:00pm UK time, Monday to Friday. Please contact our offices in Germany and The Netherlands for their opening times as they are likely to be different.

Christmas Message

From all of us at Co-ordSport, we would like to wish you
a Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year.