bool(false)

Christmas 2011 Opening Times

Merry Christmas from Co-ordSport

From all of us at Co-ordSport, we would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year.

Opening Times

Our opening times over the Christmas and New Year period in the UK are as follows:

Thursday, 22nd December OPEN (Morning Only: Orders by 11:30am UK Time)
Friday, 23rd December
CLOSED
Saturday, 24th December
CLOSED (Weekend / Christmas Eve)
Sunday, 25th December
CLOSED (Weekend / Christmas Day)
Monday, 26th December
CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday, 27th December
CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday, 28th December
OPEN (Morning Only)
Thursday, 29th December OPEN (Morning Only)
Friday, 30th December OPEN (Morning Only: No Carriers Collecting)
Saturday, 31st December CLOSED (Weekend)
Sunday, 1st January CLOSED (New Years Day)
Monday, 2nd January CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday, 3rd January OPEN (Back to Normal)

Our normal opening times are 8:30am to 6:00pm UK time, Monday to Friday. Please contact our offices in Germany and The Netherlands for their opening times as they are likely to be different.

Christmas Cards

Instead of sending out printed Christmas cards to our dealers and customers, we have opted instead to make a donation to the Crisis at Christmas event.

The donation will provide 10 homeless and/or vulnerably housed people with three nutritious meals, as well as the chance to benefit from life-saving services such as health checks, housing advice and the chance to learn new skills and perhaps most importantly companionship and support to feel like a human being again.

We think you’ll agree that this is a worthy cause to help these people at such a hard time.

Crisis at Christmas

We wish you all the best for a successful 2012.